I deleted a campaign by mistake, can I get it back? Margaux d'Hivency 11 June 2021 09:17 Updated ❌ No, any campaign deletion is permanent. Therefore, we encourage you to be careful when deleting a campaign Related articles How to add a user account? How much does it cost to access the platform? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.